Foundation Board

Members of the Foundation Board include former graphic designers and professionals in the industry, as well as eminent figures in the cultural sphere. The present members of the Foundation Board are:

Cäsar Menz, President
René Ciocca
Ruedi Külling
Sascha Lötscher
Jürg Trösch
Armin Vogt

Executive Management
Heinz Waech